ISO 9001:2015 is the latest and updated version of ISO 9001 standard. The digit ‘9001’ stands for ‘quality management system (QMS)’ and ‘2015’ is the year of revision. Hence ISO 9001:2015 is the certification of the quality management system of an organization. QMS (ISO 9001) certification encompasses every aspect of your business right from planning, purchase till after-sales services. So achieving the ISO 9001 certificate literally means that you have well defined & well-implemented sops for all your business processes. ISO 9001 certification is a symbol of trust for your customers.

Benefits of ISO 9001 Certification

ISO 9001:2015 certification brings immense benefits to your organization. Few important benefits are:-

1. QMS improves your working system

2. Our organization becomes no more person dependent

3. Properly implemented ISO 9001 standard reduces business losses

4. ISO 9001 certification is very help-full in getting overseas business

5. ISO certification is required in different government & private tenders

6. ISO 9001 certificate improves corporate & social image of your organization


Sign certification agreement (application) & pay certification fee


CDG’s ‘ISO 9001 Auditor’ will conduct an audit of your organization.


After successful audit CDG will take certification decision


An ISO 9001:2015 certificate will be awarded to your organization.

  • Business Registration ProofA document proof of business required such as a certificate of incorporation, GST certificate, MSME certificate, Trademark certificate, etc.
  • Letter Head or Visiting CardA Letter Head or Visiting Card of the business required for which you are looking for ISO certification.
  • Sales and Purchase Invoice A Sale and Purchase Invoice evidencing the nature of the business activity for which you’re securing ISO certification.

Categories of ISO certifications

ISO 9001

Ensure company product & services meets customer expectations and enhance customer satisfaction.

ISO 14001

Maps out a framework that an organization can follow to set up an effective environmental management system.

OHSAS 18001

Allows a company to show their customers that company has an effective health and safety management system.

ISO 22000

Allows a company to show their customers that company has effective food safety management.

ISO 20000

Allows demonstrating excellence and prove best practice in IT & improvement in the delivery of IT services.

ISO 27001

Describes the best practice of a company who involves in the information security management system (ISMS).

ISO 50001

Describes the best energy management practices that outline using energy efficiently helps organizations save money as well as helping to conserve resources and tackle climate change.


Point 1

Their separate existence is a myth. For science, music, sport, etc, Europe uses the same vocabulary. The languages only differ in their grammar.

Point 2

Nor again is there anyone who loves or pursues or desires to obtain pain of itself, because it is pain, but because occasionally circumstances.

Point 3

No one rejects, dislikes, or avoids pleasure itself, because it is pleasure, but because those who do not know how to pursue pleasure rationally.


It takes around 20-25 days

Download Forms

Cum quis porttitor facilisis pharetra habitant cubilia vitae leo ac turpis a parturient parturient a facilisis fusce etiam aliquet magnis dictumst mi duis eros massa tempus ipsum felis lacus a dolor eros.

There are different kind of ISO Certification Standards which focus on a different aspect of business or organizational activity. ISO 9001 focus quality management system which helps the organisation to enhance customer satisfaction with company product and services. Similarly, ISO 14001 focuses on environmental management, and so on.

Before obtaining ISO certification, you must have a look into your entire business process thoroughly and analyze which part or parts of the process you desire to standardized with ISO standards. Accordingly, choose the ISO certification.

Below a broad category give you background on different ISO standards at glance and help you choose suitable ISO Certification for your business.

IAF stands for International Accreditation Forum. IAF is the world most recognised association of global Accreditation bodies and that are responsible for conformity assessment in various fields of quality management systems. An ISO Certification issued by IAF member accreditation body carries more value and recognition in the world. Even though, Government authorities prefer it for fulfilling eligibility criteria of government tenders.